Your enquiries and orders are temporarily stored in your customer account. These can be found in your summary for as long as you stay logged in and the next time you log in. They will only be removed from your summary once enquiries / orders have been sent.
New customer account
Here you can register for a customer account to speed up your future enquiries / orders.